About Your Parks home
       

Find a Department

History

Natural Resource Management

Park Board

Park Board Minutes

Park Projects

Partner Links

Public Records Requests

Publications and Forms

Home

Board of Commissioners

Supervisory Staff

Strategic Plan

Feel free to search past Park Board Minutes by clicking on the link to the left.

2014 Board of Commissioners


Mary Ruth Shumway, President
mrshumway@geaugaparkdistrict.org



Louis Mucci, Vice President
lmucci@geaugaparkdistrict.org



TBD, Commissioner
...

 

2014 Geauga Park District Board Meetings
Tuesdays, alternating between
5 p.m. at Big Creek Park's Donald W. Meyer Center
and 7 p.m. at The West Woods Nature Center

Note: All Big Creek Park meeting times were updated at the February meeting.

January 31 - Friday at 4 p.m., Big Creek Park
February 11
- Tuesday at 4:30 p.m., Big Creek Park
February 21 - Friday at 9 a.m., Big Creek Park
Note: February 21 is a special work session.
March 4
- Tuesday at 5 p.m., Big Creek Park

April 8 - Tuesday at 7 p.m., The West Woods
May 13 - Tuesday at 5 p.m., Big Creek Park
June 10 - Tuesday at 7 p.m., The West Woods
July 8 - Tuesday at 5 p.m., Big Creek Park
August 12 - Tuesday at 7 p.m., The West Woods
September 9 - Tuesday at 5 p.m., Big Creek Park
October 14 - Tuesday at 7 p.m., The West Woods
November 12 - Wednesday at 5 p.m., Big Creek Park
December 9 - Tuesday at 7 p.m., The West Woods

* updated

All dates and times are subject to change. Check this website for updates.